Business<br>Processes

Business
Processes

Thanks to value-added IT solutions, we automate certain business processes. By optimizing internal protocols, you gain agility and increase your margins. Benefit from the new IT tools at the service of your employees' and customers' satisfaction

Solution<br>Implementation

Solution
Implementation

We deploy IT solutions tailored to your needs. Our team of experts develops or integrates customized, value-added technological solutions that seamlessly integrate into your IT environment to enhance your efficiency and productivity.

Business<br>Intelligence

Business
Intelligence

Digital information systems allow you to extract the value hidden within your corporate data. We assist you in structuring, storing, and extracting this data, enabling informed decision-making to enhance your performance.

Workspace<br>Environment

Workspace
Environment

Providing state-of-the-art technological tools that allow your employees to work seamlessly and securely. With these devices, you ensure optimal productivity and an improved, ergonomic user experience.

Infrastructure<br>Project

Infrastructure
Project

A project to evolve your on-site, data center, or cloud-based IT infrastructure according to your customization needs. This provides you with an optimized infrastructure tailored to your business, ensuring reliable and secure performance.

Our Certifications

We take pride in holding several certifications and labels that demonstrate our commitment to our clients and our expertise in the IT field. These recognitions also reflect our ongoing commitment to innovation.

Management certifications

since always

Compliance with management standards, attesting to managerial competencies.

Cyber Seal certification

since 2022

Quality label from the Digital Switzerland Security Alliance.

Data 
protection

since 2023

Training of our teams in the role of Data Protection Advisor in connection with the FADP (Federal Act on Data Protection).

At Filaos, our experts are dedicated to understanding your business in order to SHOW YOU WHAT TECHNOLOGY CAN DO FOR YOU

At Filaos, our experts are dedicated to understanding your business in order to SHOW YOU WHAT TECHNOLOGY CAN DO FOR YOU

We accompany you at every step of your modernization and digitization to ensure a smooth and efficient evolution. Depending on the complexity of your project, a dedicated Project Management Officer will oversee the management and monitoring for you.

At your service

Every project requires special attention! Whatever your project may be, a dedicated contact person will accompany you in its realization. Contact us, and we will conduct an analysis of your situation to establish a specific action plan.

Schedule in 3 clicks

Don't hesitate to contact our team for an in-person discussion about your IT project. Easily find a time slot that suits you in just a few clicks.

Are you interested in
other IT services ?

Do you have other IT projects? With the support of the group, we are able to carry out 360° IT projects. Our different companies leverage their expertise for common projects. Our technical and business know-how will allow us to support you, no matter what your request.

<caveat>Together, let's make a difference</caveat><br>thanks to a hassle-free IT

Ixion embodies lmanaged IT services tailored to the French-speaking Switzerland. With over 20 years of experience and a clientele composed of hundreds of companies, Ixion specialists ensure the operation, support, and maintenance of your IT environment.

<caveat>Together, let's make a difference</caveat><br>with a dedicated local IT service tailored to the needs of small businesses

Idros specializes in IT for small-sized companies that have no ambition to maintain in-house IT skills. Our Idros specialists install and operate for you a dedicated professional IT environment with local support at reasonable costs.

<caveat>Together, let's make a difference</caveat><br>by integrating professional and high-performing resources

Axélérateur is one of the leaders in the selection, recruitment, and provision of IT professionals. Our recruiters provide you with value-added profiles to complement or strengthen your teams. Thanks to these qualified and flexible talents, you can focus on your business priorities.

Processus<br>métiers

Processus
métiers

Grâce aux solutions IT à valeur ajoutée, nous automatisons certains processus métier. En optimisant les protocoles internes, vous gagnez en agilité et vous augmentez vos marges. Bénéficiez des nouveaux outils IT au service de la satisfaction de vos collaborateurs·rices et de vos clients.

Implémentation<br>de solutions

Implémentation
de solutions

Nous déployons des solutions IT spécifiques à vos besoins. Notre équipe d’experts·es développe ou intègre des solutions technologiques personnalisées à valeur ajoutée qui s’intègrent au sein de votre environnement informatique pour améliorer votre efficacité et votre productivité.

Informatique décisionnelle

Informatique décisionnelle

Les systèmes d’information digitaux permettent d'extraire la valeur qui se cache derrière vos données d’entreprise. Nous vous accompagnons dans la structuration, le stockage et l’extraction de ces données. Nous permettons alors des prises de décision éclairées pour renforcer votre performance.

Environnement<br>de travail

Environnement
de travail

Mise à disposition d’outils technologique de dernières générations permettant à vos collaborateurs·rices de travailler de manière fluide et sécurisée. Grâce à ces dispositifs, vous garantissez une productivité optimale et une expérience utilisateur·rice améliorée et ergonomique.

Projet d'infrastructure

Projet d'infrastructure

Projet d'évolution de votre infrastructure informatique sur site, dans nos centres de données ou dans le cloud suivant vos besoins de personnalisation. Nous vous offrons ainsi une infrastructure optimisée et adaptée à votre activité, garantissant des performances fiables et sécurisées.

Nos certifications

Nous sommes fiers de détenir plusieurs certifications et labels qui témoignent de notre engagement envers nos clients et de notre expertise dans le domaine informatique. Ces reconnaissances attestent également de notre volonté constante d'innover.

Certifications
management

depuis toujours

Conformité aux normes de gestion, attestant des compétences managériales.

Cyber Seal certification

depuis 2022

Label de qualité de 
Digital Switzerland 
Security Alliance.

Protection des données

depuis 2023

Formation de nos équipes au rôle de conseiller à la protection des données en lien avec la nLPD.

Chez Filaos, nos experts·es ont à cœur de comprendre votre métier afin de VOUS MONTRER CE QUE LA TECHNOLOGIE PEUT FAIRE POUR VOUS

Chez Filaos, nos experts·es ont à cœur de comprendre votre métier afin de VOUS MONTRER CE QUE LA TECHNOLOGIE PEUT FAIRE POUR VOUS

Nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape de votre modernisation et de votre digitalisation pour vous garantir une évolution fluide et efficace. Selon la complexité de votre projet, un·e Project Manager dédié·e assurera la gestion et le suivi pour vous.

À votre service

Chaque projet demande une attention particulière ! Quel que soit votre projet, un·e interlocuteur·rice dédié·e vous accompagnera dans sa concrétisation. Contactez-nous, nous réaliserons une analyse de votre situation afin d'établir un plan d'action spécifique.

Prendre rdv en 3 clics

N'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe pour discuter en personne de votre projet informatique. Trouvez facilement le créneau qui vous convient en quelques clics.

D’autres services IT
vous intéressent ?

Vous avez d'autres projets informatiques ? Avec le soutien du groupe, nous sommes en mesure de réaliser des projets IT à 360°. Nos différentes sociétés mettent à profit leurs compétences au service de projets communs. Nos savoir-faire techniques et métiers nous permettront de vous accompagner, quelle que soit votre demande.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>grâce à une IT zéro souci

Ixion incarne l'infogérance de proximité en Suisse romande. Forts·es de 20 années d'expérience et d'une clientèle composée de centaines d'entreprises, les spécialistes d’Ixion garantissent l’opération, le support et la maintenance de votre environnement informatique.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>avec un service IT local dédié aux entreprises à taille humaine

Idros est le spécialiste de l’IT pour les sociétés à taille humaine et qui n’ont pas l’ambition de maintenir des compétences IT à l’interne. Nos spécialistes Idros installent et opèrent pour vous un environnement professionnel IT dédié avec un support local à coûts raisonnables.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>en intégrant des ressources professionnelles et performantes

Axélérateur est un des leaders dans la sélection, le recrutement et la mise à disposition de professionnels·les en informatique. Nos recruteurs·euses vous fournissent des profils à valeur ajoutée pour compléter ou renforcer vos équipes. Grâce à ces talents qualifiés et flexibles, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur vos priorités métier.