Responsive Local Support

Responsive Local Support

In case of requests or incidents, you can rely on our Switzerland-based service desk to provide you with local technical assistance. Our team of technicians is available to address your needs remotely or on-site, depending on the complexity.

Standardized IT Environment

Standardized IT Environment

We establish a consistent and standardized framework to ensure a functional IT environment. We take care to apply predefined standards to ensure better compatibility among the various components of your IT ecosystem.

Unbeatable Value for Money

Unbeatable Value for Money

We understand the budget constraints you face. Our goal is to provide you with IT solutions that combine professional quality with competitive pricing. By defining your needs, we avoid unnecessary services and focus on the essentials.

Swisscom Partnership

Idros is also a platinum partner of Swisscom. In this capacity, we are leaders in deploying Smart ICT solutions in French-speaking Switzerland for small businesses. This collaboration allows us to outsource the hosting and maintenance of our clients' IT infrastructure to Swisscom's cloud, while benefiting from unlimited user support for this solution.

Swisscom Business Platin Partner

At Idros, we are aware of the uniqueness of each client

At Idros, we are aware of the uniqueness of each client

We assign you a dedicated representative who establishes a trusted relationship and ensures smooth communication. With their local presence and in-depth knowledge of your company, they will facilitate the resolution of your IT issues by providing personalized solutions.

At your service

Every project requires special attention! Whatever your project may be, a dedicated contact person will accompany you in its realization. Contact us, and we will conduct an audit of your situation to establish a specific action plan.

Schedule in 3 clicks

Don't hesitate to contact our team for an in-person discussion about your IT project. Easily find a time slot that suits you in just a few clicks.

Are you interested in other IT services ?

Do you have other IT projects? With the support of the group, we are able to carry out 360° IT projects. Our different companies leverage their expertise for common projects. Our technical and business know-how will allow us to support you, no matter what your request.

<caveat>Together,  let's make a difference</caveat><br>by harnessing the potential<br>of digital for your business

Filaos specializes in IT consulting and the execution of your IT projects. Filaos experts guide you at every step of the modernization and digitization of your business. They facilitate the implementation and adoption of new value-added technologies.

<caveat>Together, let's make a difference</caveat><br>thanks to a hassle-free IT

Ixion embodies lmanaged IT services tailored to the French-speaking Switzerland. With over 20 years of experience and a clientele composed of hundreds of companies, Ixion specialists ensure the operation, support, and maintenance of your IT environment.

<caveat>Together, let's make a difference</caveat><br>by integrating professional and high-performing resources

Axélérateur is one of the leaders in the selection, recruitment, and provision of IT professionals. Our recruiters provide you with value-added profiles to complement or strengthen your teams. Thanks to these qualified and flexible talents, you can focus on your business priorities.

Support<br>local réactif

Support
local réactif

En cas de demande ou d’incident, vous pouvez compter sur notre service desk basé en Suisse pour vous fournir une assistance technique de proximité. Notre équipe de techniciens·nes se rend disponible pour répondre à vos besoins à distance ou sur site en fonction de la complexité.

Environnement informatique normé

Environnement informatique normé

Nous mettons en place un cadre cohérent et standardisé pour garantir un environnement informatique fonctionnel. Nous prenons soin d’appliquer des normes prédéfinies afin d’assurer une meilleure compatibilité entre les différents composants de votre écosystème IT.

Rapport qualité prix imbatable

Rapport qualité prix imbatable

Nous comprenons les contraintes budgétaires auxquelles vous êtes confronté. Notre objectif est de vous fournir des solutions informatiques qui allient une qualité professionnelle à un prix compétitif. En définissant vos besoins, nous évitons les prestations superflues pour nous concentrer sur l’essentiel.

Partenariat swisscom

Idros est également partenaire platine de Swisscom. En cette qualité, nous sommes leaders du déploiement des solutions Smart ICT en Suisse romande pour les petites entreprises. Cette collaboration permet d'externaliser l'hébergement et la maintenance de l'infrastructure informatique de nos clients dans le cloud de Swisscom, tout en bénéficiant du support utilisateur·ice illimité de cette solution.

Swisscom Business Platin Partner

Chez Idros, nous sommes conscients de la spécificité de chaque client

Chez Idros, nous sommes conscients de la spécificité de chaque client

Nous vous attribuons un·e responsable dédié·e qui établit une relation de confiance et assure une communication fluide. Grâce à sa présence locale ainsi qu’une connaissance approfondie de votre entreprise, il·elle facilitera la résolution de vos problématiques informatiques en vous apportant des réponses personnalisées.

À votre service

Chaque projet demande une attention particulière ! Quel que soit votre projet, un·e interlocuteur·rice dédié·e vous accompagnera dans sa concrétisation. Contactez-nous, nous réaliserons un audit de votre situation afin d'établir un plan d'action spécifique.

Prendre rdv en 3 clics

N'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe pour discuter en personne de votre projet informatique. Trouvez facilement le créneau qui vous convient en quelques clics.

D’autres services IT vous intéressent ?

Vous avez d'autres projets informatiques ? Avec le soutien du groupe, nous sommes en mesure de réaliser des projets IT à 360°. Nos différentes sociétés mettent à profit leurs compétences au service de projets communs. Nos savoir-faire techniques et métiers nous permettront de vous accompagner, quelle que soit votre demande.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>en exploitant le potentiel du digital pour votre entreprise

Filaos est spécialisée dans le conseil en informatique et la réalisation de vos projets IT. Les spécialistes de Filaos vous accompagnent à chaque étape de la modernisation et de la digitalisation de votre entreprise. Ils·elles facilitent la mise en place et l'adoption de nouvelles technologies à valeur ajoutée.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>grâce à une IT zéro souci

Ixion incarne l'infogérance de proximité en Suisse romande. Forts·es de 20 années d'expérience et d'une clientèle composée de centaines d'entreprises, les spécialistes d’Ixion garantissent l’opération, le support et la maintenance de votre environnement informatique.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>en intégrant des ressources professionnelles et performantes

Axélérateur est un des leaders dans la sélection, le recrutement et la mise à disposition de professionnels·les en informatique. Nos recruteurs·euses vous fournissent des profils à valeur ajoutée pour compléter ou renforcer vos équipes. Grâce à ces talents qualifiés et flexibles, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur vos priorités métier.