24/7 Support

24/7 Support

Our service desk, based 100% in Switzerland, is at your service to provide assistance, even outside of regular working hours. We offer real-time, on-site, or remote responses to address your requests and resolve your incidents.

Proactive Monitoring

Proactive Monitoring

Your IT infrastructure undergoes proactive monitoring. Customer request management, rigorous daily backup checks, and system security measures maximize the availability of your IT environment.

Daily 
Maintenance

Daily 
Maintenance

Regular maintenance is essential in managing your IT environment. It ensures performance and security. Our teams perform regular updates to prevent vulnerabilities and to guarantee the availability and reliability of your systems.

Our Certifications

We take pride in holding several certifications and labels that demonstrate our commitment to our clients and our expertise in the IT field. These recognitions also reflect our ongoing commitment to innovation.

ITIL

since always

A recognized framework in IT that improves efficiency and quality.

ISO/IEC 20000-1

since 2011

Standard and quality norm for IT services.

CyberSeal

since 2022

Quality label from Digital Switzerland Security Alliance.

Ixion offers you a tailor-made collaboration model, REGARDLESS OF THE SIZE OF YOUR COMPANY

Ixion offers you a tailor-made collaboration model, REGARDLESS OF THE SIZE OF YOUR COMPANY

At Ixion, you have a designated contact person or a dedicated team, depending on your organization. We work in an agile manner with flexible teams, capable of intervening remotely or on-site, based on your specific needs.

At your service

Every client requires special attention! Whatever your need, a dedicated contact person will accompany you in its realization. Contact us, and we will discuss your expectations to define the best solutions for managing your IT environment.

Schedule in 3 clicks

Don't hesitate to contact our team for an in-person discussion about your IT project. Easily find a time slot that suits you in just a few clicks.

Are you already an Ixion customer?

Are you already an Ixion customer?

To better assist you, we have established a personal space for our customers, which allows you to create tickets and track them.

Access my account

Are you interested in other IT services?

Do you have other IT projects? With the support of the group, we are able to carry out 360° IT projects. Our different companies leverage their expertise for common projects. Our technical and business know-how will allow us to support you, no matter what your request.

<caveat>Together,  let's make a difference</caveat><br>by harnessing the potential<br>of digital for your business

Filaos specializes in IT consulting and the execution of your IT projects. Filaos experts guide you at every step of the modernization and digitization of your business. They facilitate the implementation and adoption of new value-added technologies.

<caveat>Together, let's make a difference</caveat><br>with a dedicated local IT service tailored to the needs of small businesses

Idros specializes in IT for small-sized companies that have no ambition to maintain in-house IT skills. Our Idros specialists install and operate for you a dedicated professional IT environment with local support at reasonable costs.

<caveat>Together, let's make a difference</caveat><br>by integrating professional and high-performing resources

Axélérateur is one of the leaders in the selection, recruitment, and provision of IT professionals. Our recruiters provide you with value-added profiles to complement or strengthen your teams. Thanks to these qualified and flexible talents, you can focus on your business priorities.

Support<br>24h/24 et 7j/7

Support
24h/24 et 7j/7

Notre service desk basé 100% en Suisse se tient à votre disposition pour vous porter assistance, y compris en dehors des heures de travail. Nous vous offrons une réponse en temps réel, sur site ou à distance, pour adresser vos demandes et résoudre vos incidents.

Supervision proactive

Supervision proactive

Votre infrastructure informatique fait l’objet d’une supervision proactive. La gestion des demandes clients, le contrôle journalier rigoureux des sauvegardes et la sécurisation des systèmes maximisent la disponibilité de votre environnement IT.

Maintenance quotidienne

Maintenance quotidienne

Une maintenance régulière est essentielle dans la gestion de votre environnement informatique. Elle permet d’en assurer la performance et la sécurisation. Nos équipes effectuent des mises à jour régulières afin de prévenir les failles, de garantir la disponibilité et la fiabilité de vos systèmes.

Gestion de crise

Gestion de crise

Les failles de sécurité peuvent entraîner des problèmes colossaux, il est donc important de vous préparer à cette éventualité. Par le biais d’exemples concrets qui permettent de rendre tangibles ces situations critiques, nous mettons en place un processus défini afin de faire face, le cas échéant, à cette situation.

Nos certifications

Nous sommes fiers de détenir plusieurs certifications et labels qui témoignent de notre engagement envers nos clients et de notre expertise dans le domaine informatique. Ces reconnaissances attestent également de notre volonté constante d'innover.

ITIL

depuis toujours

Cadre de travail reconnu dans l’IT qui permet d’améliorer l’efficacité et la qualité.

ISO/IEC 20000-1

depuis 2011

Standard et norme de 
qualité des services informatiques.

CyberSeal

depuis 2022

Label de qualité de 
Digital Switzerland 
Security Alliance.

Ixion vous offre un modèle de collaboration sur mesure quelle QUE SOIT LA TAILLE DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE

Ixion vous offre un modèle de collaboration sur mesure quelle QUE SOIT LA TAILLE DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE

Chez Ixion, vous bénéficiez d'un·e interlocuteur·rice nommé·e ou d'une équipe complète dédiée en fonction de votre structure. Nous travaillons de manière agile avec des équipes flexibles, capables d'intervenir à distance ou sur site, en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques.

À votre service

Chaque client demande une attention particulière ! Quel que soit votre besoin, un·e interlocuteur·rice dédié·e vous accompagnera dans sa concrétisation. Contactez-nous ; nous discuterons avec vous de vos attentes afin de définir les meilleures solutions pour gérer votre environnement informatique.

Prendre rdv en 3 clics

N'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe pour discuter en personne de votre projet informatique. Trouvez facilement le créneau qui vous convient en quelques clics.

Vous êtes déjà client ixion ?

Vous êtes déjà client ixion ?

Afin de vous accompagner au mieux, nous avons mis en place un espace personnel pour nos clients, qui vous permet de créer des tickets et de les suivre.

Accéder à mon compte

D’autres services IT
vous intéressent ?

Vous avez d'autres projets informatiques ? Avec le soutien du groupe, nous sommes en mesure de réaliser des projets IT à 360°. Nos différentes sociétés mettent à profit leurs compétences au service de projets communs. Nos savoir-faire techniques et métiers nous permettront de vous accompagner, quelle que soit votre demande.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>en exploitant le potentiel du digital pour votre entreprise

Filaos est spécialisée dans le conseil en informatique et la réalisation de vos projets IT. Les spécialistes de Filaos vous accompagnent à chaque étape de la modernisation et de la digitalisation de votre entreprise. Ils·elles facilitent la mise en place et l'adoption de nouvelles technologies à valeur ajoutée.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>avec un service IT local dédié aux entreprises à taille humaine

Idros est le spécialiste de l’IT pour les sociétés à taille humaine et qui n’ont pas l’ambition de maintenir des compétences IT à l’interne. Nos spécialistes Idros installent et opèrent pour vous un environnement professionnel IT dédié avec un support local à coûts raisonnables.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>en intégrant des ressources professionnelles et performantes

Axélérateur est un des leaders dans la sélection, le recrutement et la mise à disposition de professionnels·les en informatique. Nos recruteurs·euses vous fournissent des profils à valeur ajoutée pour compléter ou renforcer vos équipes. Grâce à ces talents qualifiés et flexibles, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur vos priorités métier.