Our entities

ANSAM is made up of specialized entities to respond in a coordinated manner and with the best expertise to all your IT needs. Our broad technical and business skills will allow us to support you locally, regardless of your request.

<caveat>Together,  let's make a difference</caveat><br>by harnessing the potential<br>of digital for your business

Filaos specializes in IT consulting and the execution of your IT projects. Filaos experts guide you at every step of the modernization and digitization of your business. They facilitate the implementation and adoption of new value-added technologies.

<caveat>Together, let's make a difference</caveat><br>thanks to a hassle-free IT

Ixion embodies lmanaged IT services tailored to the French-speaking Switzerland. With over 20 years of experience and a clientele composed of hundreds of companies, Ixion specialists ensure the operation, support, and maintenance of your IT environment.

<caveat>Together, let's make a difference</caveat><br>with a dedicated local IT service tailored to the needs of small businesses

Idros specializes in IT for small-sized companies that have no ambition to maintain in-house IT skills. Our Idros specialists install and operate for you a dedicated professional IT environment with local support at reasonable costs.

<caveat>Together, let's make a difference</caveat><br>by integrating professional and high-performing resources

Axélérateur is one of the leaders in the selection, recruitment, and provision of IT professionals. Our recruiters provide you with value-added profiles to complement or strengthen your teams. Thanks to these qualified and flexible talents, you can focus on your business priorities.

Did you know?

Did you know? "ansam" means "together"

More than just a name, ANSAM embodies our company culture and our trademark. We work with you, emphasizing closeness, solidarity, and frequent exchanges. In doing so, we maximize our chances of succeeding TOGETHER in providing you with high value-added IT.

Our clients

We are proud to support an increasing number of companies from French-speaking Switzerland across all sectors of activity. Our local roots, our wide range of skills, and our innovative solutions allow us to meet your expectations, regardless of your size and IT needs.

350+

active clients

With over 350 clients actively using our services, we are the largest local player 100% dedicated to the French-speaking Swiss market.

95%+

satisfaction

Nearly all of our clients recommend us and our services, thus rewarding our consistent effort for quality and proximity.

100’000+

requests per year

Our service desk handles over 100,000 requests annually via email, chat, or phone, enabling efficient management of your incidents and improvement requests.

100% of clients

served locally

At ANSAM, we believe you are better served by local resources familiar with your company's specifics, which is why all our employees work in Switzerland at our 4 offices.

50’000+

components managed

To ensure your IT runs smoothly, we operate, maintain, and support over 50,000 components, including over 2,000 servers and 15,000 user stations.

360° IT

for our clients

In a world undergoing digital transformation, IT is no longer limited to functional infrastructure. At ANSAM, we support our clients with a 360° perspective: from basic IT to business IT, including company data management.

OUR VALUES

We have built the group around strong values to create a unique client-service provider relationship and high value-added services. Our employees embody these values in their daily actions, bringing them to life through each of your IT projects.

Entrepreneurship

Entrepreneurship

Being creative and ambitious, innovating, evolving, having the desire to learn, taking on and assuming responsibilities, being willing to self-evaluate, and fully committing to the company and its clients.

Solidarity

Solidarity

Being attentive to others, helping, embodying and fostering team spirit, communicating openly to create a harmonious and united environment within the company and with our clients.

Integrity

Integrity

Upholding impeccable professional ethics, being honest, showing transparency, respecting others and diversity, applying the principle of fairness to create an environment of trust and respect.

Quality

Quality

Having a service-oriented mindset, being competent and reliable, honoring commitments, saying/writing what one will do and doing what one has said/written, in order to guarantee a high level of service and optimal client satisfaction.

Nos entités

ANSAM est constitué d’entités spécialisées pour répondre de manière coordonnée et avec les meilleures compétences à l'ensemble de vos besoins informatiques. Nos larges compétences techniques et métiers permettront de vous accompagner localement et quelle que soit votre demande.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>en exploitant le potentiel du digital pour votre entreprise

Filaos est spécialisée dans le conseil en informatique et la réalisation de vos projets IT. Les spécialistes de Filaos vous accompagnent à chaque étape de la modernisation et de la digitalisation de votre entreprise. Ils·elles facilitent la mise en place et l'adoption de nouvelles technologies à valeur ajoutée.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>grâce à une IT zéro souci

Ixion incarne l'infogérance de proximité en Suisse romande. Forts·es de 20 années d'expérience et d'une clientèle composée de centaines d'entreprises, les spécialistes d’Ixion garantissent l’opération, le support et la maintenance de votre environnement informatique.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>avec un service IT local dédié aux entreprises à taille humaine

Idros est le spécialiste de l’IT pour les sociétés à taille humaine et qui n’ont pas l’ambition de maintenir des compétences IT à l’interne. Nos spécialistes Idros installent et opèrent pour vous un environnement professionnel IT dédié avec un support local à coûts raisonnables.

<caveat>Ensemble, faisons la différence</caveat><br>en intégrant des ressources professionnelles et performantes

Axélérateur est un des leaders dans la sélection, le recrutement et la mise à disposition de professionnels·les en informatique. Nos recruteurs·euses vous fournissent des profils à valeur ajoutée pour compléter ou renforcer vos équipes. Grâce à ces talents qualifiés et flexibles, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur vos priorités métier.

Le saviez-vous ? “ansam”<br>veut dire “ensemble”

Le saviez-vous ? “ansam”
veut dire “ensemble”

Plus qu'un simple nom, ANSAM incarne notre culture d'entreprise et notre marque de fabrique. Nous travaillons avec vous, en privilégiant la proximité, la solidarité et les échanges fréquents. Nous mettons ainsi toutes les chances de réussir ENSEMBLE à vous mettre à disposition une informatique à forte valeur ajoutée.

Nos clients

Nous sommes fiers d'accompagner de plus en plus d’entreprises romandes au travers de tous les secteurs d’activités. Notre ancrage local, notre large spectre de compétences et nos solutions innovantes nous permettent de répondre à vos attentes, quels que soient votre taille et vos besoins IT.

350+

clients actifs

Avec plus de 300 clients qui utilisent activement nos services, nous sommes le plus grand acteur local 100% dédié au marché romand.

95%+

de satisfaction

Près de la totalité de nos clients nous recommandent et recommandent nos services récompensant ainsi notre effort constant de qualité et de proximité.

100’000+

requêtes par an

Notre service desk traite chaque année plus de 100’000 requêtes par email, chat ou téléphone, permettant ainsi une gestion efficace de vos incidents et de vos demandes d’amélioration.

100% des clients

servis localement

Chez ANSAM nous pensons que vous êtes mieux servis·es par des ressources locales qui connaissent les spécificités de votre entreprise, c’est pour cela que tous nos collaborateurs·rices travaillent en Suisse au sein de nos 4 bureaux.

50’000+

composants gérés

Pour que votre IT fonctionne sans accroc, nous opérons, maintenons et supportons plus de 50’000 composants dont plus de 2’000 serveurs et 15’000 postes utilisateurs.

une IT à 360°

pour nos clients

Dans un monde en pleine transformation digitale, l’IT ne se limite plus à une infrastructure fonctionnelle. Chez ANSAM nous accompagnons nos clients avec une vue à 360° : de l’IT de base jusqu’à l’IT métier en passant par la gestion des données de l’entreprise.

Nos valeurs

Nous avons créé le groupe autour de valeurs fortes pour créer une relation client-prestataire unique et des services à forte valeur ajoutée. Nos collaborateurs·rices incarnent ces valeurs dans de leurs actions quotidiennes, leur donnant vie à travers chacun de vos projets informatiques.

Entreprenariat

Entreprenariat

Être créatif·ve et ambitieux·euse, innover, évoluer, vouloir apprendre, prendre et assumer ses responsabilités, savoir se remettre en question, s'engager pleinement pour l'entreprise.

Solidarité

Solidarité

Être attentif·ve aux autres, aider, vivre et faire vivre l'esprit d'équipe, communiquer ouvertement pour créer un environnement harmonieux et solidaire au sein de l'entreprise.

Intégrité

Intégrité

Avoir de l'éthique, être honnête, montrer de la transparence, respecter les autres et la diversité, appliquer le principe d'équité pour créer un environnement de confiance et de respect.

Qualité

Qualité

Avoir le sens du service, être compétent·e et fiable, tenir ses engagements, dire/écrire ce qu'on va faire et faire ce que l'on a dit/écrit, afin de garantir un niveau de prestation élevé et de satisfaction client optimale.